Skip to main content

Faculty Distinctions

Faculty Award for Distinction in Graduate Research Mentoring

Jointly sponsored by the Office of Graduate Education & Life and the Research Office
2020 Recipient: Dr. Usha Sambamoorthi, Interim Chair and Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Systems and Policy, School of Pharmacy. Read more about Dr. Sambamoorthi.

2019 Recipient: Dr. Robert Maxon, Department of History, Eberly College of Arts and Sciences. Read more about Dr. Maxon.