Skip to main content

3MT Steering Committee, Judges, Coach, and Hosts

2021 Three Minute Thesis (3MT) Steering Committee

2021 3MT Grand Finale Judges
  • Dr. Albert Berrebi, Assistant Vice President for Research, School of Medicine
  • Dr. Constinia Charbonnette, Assistant Professor, School of Public Health
  • April Kaull, Executive Director of Communications, University Relations
  • Dr. Fernando Lima, Associate Professor, Department of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering, Statler College
  • Casey Shinn, Vice-President of Graduate and Professional Student Senate, doctoral student in the Department of Political Science
3MT Competition Coach
  • Dr. Betty Mei, Program Director for Graduate Student Success, Office of Graduate Education and Life