Skip to main content

Graduate Council Membership


Name College Email Term Dates
Ashish Nimbarte Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources ashih.nimbarte@mail.wvu.edu 2015-2018
Victor Mucino Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources victor.mucino@mail.wvu.edu 2014-2017
Gerald Blakely College of Business & Economics gerald.blakely@mail.wvu.edu 2014-2017
Mary Koay College of Education and Human Services maryellen.koay@mail.wvu.edu 2014-2017
Sharon Hayes College of Education & Human Services sharon.hayes@mail.wvu.edu 2014-2017
Sean Tu College of Law shine.tu@mail.wvu.edu 2014-2017
Michelle Sandrey College of Physical activity and Sport Sciences msandrey@mail.wvu.edu 2014-2017
Eugenia Pena-Yewtukhiw Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Design eugenia.pena-yewtukhiw@mail.wvu.edu 2014-2017
Daniel Panaccione Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Design daniel.panaccione@mail.wvu.edu 2014-2017
Adam Komisaruk Eberly College of Arts & Sciences akomisar@mail.wvu.edu 2014-2017
Matthew Jacobsmeier Eberly College of Arts & Sciences mljacobsmeier@mail.wvu.edu 2015-2018
Robert Brock Health Sciences rwbrock@hsc.wvu.edu 2014-2017
Michelle Costas Health Sciences mcostas@hsc.wvu.edu 2015-2018
Grazyna Szklarz Health Sciences gszklarz@hsc.wvu.edu 2015-2018
Steve Urbanski Reed College of Media steve.urbanski@mail.wvu.edu 2014-2017
Evan MacCarthy College of Creative Arts evan.maccarthy@mail.wvu.edu 2015-2018
Megan Dillow Eberly College of Arts & Sciences megan.dillow@mail.wvu.edu 2015-2018
Kevin Daly Eberly College of Arts & Sciences kevin.daly@mail.wvu.edu 2015-2018
Ex-officio Members Office/Position Email
Matt Valenti Faculty Senate Curriculum Committee Matthew.Valenti@mail.wvu.edu
Katherine Karraker Associate Provost for Graduate Academic Affairs katherine.karraker@mail.wvu.edu
Morgan Leach Liaison Graduate and Professional Student Association moleach09@gmail.com
Cindy Hart WVU Online lucinda.hart@mail.wvu.edu
Oliver Street Office of the University Registrar oliver.street@mail.wvu.edu
Tammy Smith Academic Affairs tasmith@mail.wvu.edu